P Ramlee: Satu Indiepretasi Physical Release Now in Stores


Laguna Music officially released the P Ramlee Satu Indiepretasi album on the  20th of May 2011. The album is now available in all major music retail stores  throughout Malaysia, as well as in 7-Eleven stores throughout the Peninsular.

The album features 17 of the most popular independent artists from around  Malaysia, including Hujan, Bittersweet, Meet Uncle Hussain, Azlan & the  Typewriter, SevenCollar T-Shirt, Yuna, Monoloque, Altiment and many many  more.

The album is available in retail stores for RM29.90 and in 7-Eleven for a  limited time for RM27.00

You can also purchase the album online via Laguna Music’s online store.

 Click  here to buy now!